Okeford Fitzpaine Parish

Parish Contacts

If you need to get in touch with any of the key people in the Parish, their contact details can be found below.

Organisation Position Contact Name Contact Details
Allotment Group Chairman Ian Crichton [email protected]
Doctors Child Okeford Surgery Reception 01258 860687
Fippenny News
(Okeford Fitzpaine Parish Magazine)
Editor Derek Day 01258 561979
[email protected]
  Distribution Barbara Fry 01258 861524
Fippenny Garden Club Chairman Ian Berry 01258 860656
  Secretary Barbara Knight 01258 817103
Homewatch Co-ordinator Mike Wood 01258 860146
Oak Tree Pre-School Manager Niki Carey 01258 860023
Okeford Fitzpaine CEVA Primary School Head Rhiannon Tidby 01258 860530
  Chairman of Governers Diana Sale 01258 860530
Okeford United Football Club Chairman Stephen Corben 01258 861327
  Treasurer Allan Frampton 01258 860083
Parish Council Chairman George Weeks 01258 860493
  Clerk Sandra Deary 01258 459863
[email protected]
  Rights of Way Jeremy Gartside 01258 860157
[email protected]
  Public Transport Anthea Calcott 01258 861071
  Tree Officer Currently Vacant  
Short Mat Bowling Club   Barbara Fry 01258 861524
The Hill
(Child Okeford Parish Magazine)
Editors Kate Partridge & Richard Muffet [email protected]
The Royal Oak Pub     01258 861561
Village Hall Chairman Mike Burt 01258 863474
  Secretary / Treasurer / Bookings Diane Burt 01258 863474
[email protected]
Website Developer Tim Burt [email protected]
Ye Olde Bell Stores & Post Office     01258 860414
St. Andrew’s Church Parochial church council secretary Elizabeth Colls 01258 860743
  Rector Rev’d Lydia Cook 01258 863774
[email protected]
Village Community Group   Mike Wood 01258 860146
[email protected]
Shillingstone Parish Magazine   Diana J Lewis 01258 472704
[email protected]



Facebook icon Twitter icon Google Plus icon
© 2019 All Rights Reserved
Website by Dorset Digital